Tiger Chemical Treatment

Tiger Chemical Treatment (Pty) Ltd (TCT) has been operational since 1987 and has a licenced facility situated in Knights, Germiston that treats effluent streams emanating mainly from the metal finishing industries and refineries. The types of wastes treated include soluble oils/oil/water mixtures, spent acids, spent caustics and wash waters. Where possible, metals such as copper, zinc, nickel and cobalt are reclaimed.

The effluents are either collected by TCT's tanker trucks or are delivered to the treatment plant by third parties. The treatment processes are hydrometallurgical and electrolytic.

Telephone: 011 828 5652


List of Oil & Chemicals Suppliers

Name Membership Category Service Category Area Operation Email Website
Central Trading and Developments MemberOil & ChemicalsRSAcentraladmin@webmail.co.zacentraladmin.wixsite.com/mysite
EP WASTE MANAGEMENTMemberOil & ChemicalsECsales@epwastemanagement.co.zawww.epwastemanagement.co.za
Averda South AfricaMemberOil & ChemicalsRSAinfo.sa@averda.comaverda.co.za/
MTHREE ON SITEMemberOil & ChemicalsGPgreame@mthreeonsite.co.zawww.mthreeonsite.co.za
Onsite Waste Management Solutions MemberOil & ChemicalsGP, Lmanager@onsitewaste.co.zawww.onsitewaste.co.za
A-Thermal Retort TechnologiesMemberOil & ChemicalsRSAumonique@athermal.co.zaN/A
Alytech - Integrated Waste Management Consultants and On-Site HCMemberOil & ChemicalsRSAchristo@alytech.co.zaN/A
Resource InnovationsMemberOil & ChemicalsRSAdarrin@riafrica.co.zaN/A
Nvirobuild (Pty) LtdMemberOil & Chemicals0garieslambrechts@nvirobuild.co.zaN/A
Emalahleni waste management MemberOil & ChemicalsRSAemalahleniwaste.management@gmail.comwww.emalahleniwaste.co.za
MIB Waste Services MemberOil & ChemicalsKZNwarren@mibws.co.zawww.mibws.co.za
Waste Control (Pty) LtdMemberOil & ChemicalsWPwc.sales@sametal.co.zawww.wastecontrol.co.za
Geona Logistics (Pty) LtdMemberOil & ChemicalsRSAchantel.blessinglogistics2010@gmail.comN/A
IWESCO (Pty) LtdMemberOil & ChemicalsEC, GP, MP, WPnatasha@iwesco.co.zawww.iwesco.co.za
HAZQUIP (Pty) LtdMemberOil & ChemicalsRSAinfo@hazquip.co.zawww.hazquip.co.za
Spill Tech (Pty) LtdMemberOil & Chemicalsinfo@spilltech.co.zawww.spilltech.co.za
Ma'boneMemberOil & Chemicals0info@mabone.co.zaN/A
Marineslops Pty LtdMemberOil & ChemicalsWPoperations@marineslops.comwww.marineslops.com
Nhluvuko Capital(Pty)LtdMemberOil & ChemicalsGPachie@nhluvukocapital.co.zawww.nhluvukocapital.co.za
Xtreme ProjectsMemberOil & ChemicalsECinfo@xtremeprojects.co.zaxtremeprojects.co.za
MNE Waste ManagementMemberOil & ChemicalsGPsandile@mneltd.co.zawww.mneltd.co.za
Makhele Enviro and Waste Management Solutions (Pty) LtdMemberOil & Chemicals0relebohilem@makhsolutions.co.zaN/A
Sundeep Govind MemberOil & ChemicalsEC, GP, KZNInfo@dropletsforlife.co.zadropletsforlife.co.za
Veto Trading CC T/A Water Recovery ServicesMemberOil & ChemicalsKZNpaul@oilrecoveryservices.netoilrecoveryservices.net
Pearly Blue MemberOil & ChemicalsGP, KZNinfo@pearlyblue.netwww.pearlyblue.net
Chenchi Projects Pty LtdMemberOil & ChemicalsNWsales@chenchiprojects.co.zawww,chenchiprojects.co.za
Mills and Otten Environmental ConsultantsMemberOil & ChemicalsRSAinfo@millsandotten.co.zamillsandotten.co.za
Responsible Packaging Management Association of Southern Africa MemberOil & ChemicalsRSAinfo@rpmasa.org.zawww.rpmasa.org.za
Sillito Environmental ConsultingMemberOil & ChemicalsRSAinfo@environmentalconsultants.co.zawww.environmentalconsultants.co.za
Ecoservices Cape c.c.MemberOil & ChemicalsWPecoservices@iafrica.comN/A
EnviroServ Waste Management (Pty) LtdMemberOil & ChemicalsRSAclientservices@enviroserv.co.zawww.enviroserv.co.za
GLONS GROUPMemberOil & ChemicalsECglonsgroup@gmail.comwww.glonsgroup.co.za
Tiger Chemical Treatment (Pty) LtdMemberOil & ChemicalsGPwilmarie.tiger@icon.co.zatigerchem.co.za
Fuel 44 (Pty) LtdMemberOil & ChemicalsWPelsa@fuel44.co.zawww.fuel44.co.za
Africa Bunkering and shippingMemberOil & ChemicalsRSAangie@africabunkering.co.zawww.africabunkering.co.za
Njenje Energy Pty LtdMemberOil & ChemicalsKZNadmin@tscibane.comN/A
Sukuza Group (Pty) LtdMemberOil & ChemicalsGP, KZNcnmahlaba@sukuzagroup.co.zawww.sukuzagroup.co.za
TVK RecyclersNon MemberOil & ChemicalsMPtvkrecyclers@gmail.comwww.tvkrecyclers.com
Makomoto and Sebe Environmental Consulting Non MemberOil & ChemicalsGPMartin@makomotoandsebe.co.zaMakomoto